Store Name TOWN Phone email website
Absolute-Snow.co.uk Hemel Hempstead 0871 288 2247 sales@absolute-snow.co.uk website
A.K.A SNOWSKATE Halifax 01484 722887 wayne@akasnow.com website
Alpine Ski Surgery Bishops Waltham 01489 892668 philski34@btinternet.com website
Altimus Reading 0118 958 2211 ryan@altimus.co.uk website
Anything Technical - Ski Equipment UK Kendal 01539 734701 info@skiequipmentuk.co.uk website
ATB Shop Swindon 01793 523255 info@atbshop.co.uk website
BargainBoards.co.uk Hemel Hempstead 0871 474 2263 snow@BargainBoards.co.uk website
Best Buys Wellingborough jon@best-buys.co.uk website
Big Dicks Board Store Sheffield 0114 279 7909 grdia3@aol.com website
Bike Tart - Snow Tart Canterbury 01227 832 582 adam@biketart.com website
Board Rider UK Ltd Web Only 0844 5090900 sb@boardriderdirect.com website
Boarderline Aberdeen 01224 626996 simon@boarderline.co.uk website
Boarders Boards ltd Northamptonshire 07886 248956 jamie@boardersboards.com website
Boardology Web Only 01379 652218 enquiries@boardology.co.uk website
Boardshop.co.uk Web Only 0870 3001471 info@Boardshop.co.uk website
Boardsonline / SnowLab Haylestone 01323 848410 tim@snowlab.co.uk website
Boardwise Edinburgh 0131 2295887 edinburgh@boardwise.com website
Boardwise Glasgow 0141 3345559 glasgow@boardwise.com website
Boardwise Cannock 01543 505 084 doug@boardwise.co.uk website
Born Extreme Hinkley 01455 613641 info@bornextreme.co.uk website
Bucks boarding centre (MK) LTD Milton Keynes 01908 540180 info@bbcmk.co.uk website
Cab 5 Newcastle Upon Tyne 01914 479883 website
Chill Snowboards Web Only 0113 815 6400 sales@chill-snowboards.co.uk website
Christian Xavier Harrogate 01423 522230 christainxavier@tiscali.co.uk website
Coolrider Action Sports Web Only andy@coolrider.co.uk website
Craigdon Mountain Sports Inverurie / Aberdeen / Perth / Inverness 01467 672 927 sarah.bruce@craigdonmountainsports.com website
Dare 2 B Manchester 0161 747 0192 locarroll@dare2b.com website
Dave Noble's Loughborough 01509 881111 wsurf@nobleboards.co.uk website
Edge and wax Partridge Green 01403 713470 scott@edgeandwax.co.uk website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Aviemore, 01479 810175 aviemore@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Fort William, 01397 706220 fort.william@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA London - Covent Garden, 0207 395 1010 tower.house@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA London 0208 2226300 westfiled@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Braehead, 0141 885 4700 braehead@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Castleford, 01977 522040 castleford@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Kensington - London, 0207 937 6889 kensington@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Central Milton Keynes, 01908 609122 milton.keynes@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Liverpool, 0151 709 6912 liverpool@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Manchester, 0161 211 6200 castlefield@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Staffordshire, 01827 59047 tamworth@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Bristol 0117 973 7309 bristol@ellis-brigham.com website
Ellis Brigham - TSA Chester, 01244 318311 chester@ellis-brigham.com website
ESP Scotland Elgin 01343 550129 info@espscotland.com website
Extreme Pie Web Only 08445 090 444 malc.evans@extremepie.com website
Extreme Powder Web Only 0560 247 4457 info@extreme-powder.co.uk website
Facewest Ltd Web Only 01943 870660 orders@facewest.co.uk website
Fluid Lines Colchester 01206 545533 sales@fluid-lines.co.uk website
Forty Seven Degrees London 020 7731 5415 fulham@47degrees.com website
Freeze Proshop Edinbrugh 0131 260 9677 info@freezeproshop.com website
Gazís Outdoor Warehouse Burnley 01282 838808 gazsoutdoorwarehouse@hotmail.com website
Glide And Slide Otley 01943 461136 david@glideslide.co.uk website
Graham Tiso Leith 0131 554 9101 Joanne.kiernan@tiso.co.uk website
Granite Reef Aberdeen 01224 252 753 Gordon@granitereef.com website
HAT (Henry's Avalanche Talks) Web Only 0208 3347 202 chris@skioffpiste.co.uk website
HYDR8 BOARDSPORTS LTD 01202 708 264 INFO@HYDR8BOARDSPORTS.COM website
Inside Edge Leigh on Sea 07868 525 576 info@insideedgeski.co.uk website
Jib Tuning Web Only 07590 064909 info@jibtuning.co.uk website
King Of Watersports Web Only 01202 763675 charlie@kingofwatersports.com website
Lifestyle Heanor 01773 535293 lifestyle@planetboardzone.co.uk website
Little Mountain Trading Castleford 01977 516426 stickerjob@googlemail.com website
Lockwoods Leamington Spa 01926 339388 info@lockwoods.com website
Love And Piste East Leake 01509 853944 sales@loveandpiste.co.uk website
Magic Toast Leicester 0116†212 4262 † ben@magictoast.co.uk website
Mike Davies Leisure Swansea 01792 203177 andrew@mikedaviesleisure.co.uk website
Mountain Spirit Aviemore 01479 811788 info@mountainspirit.co.uk website
Nucleus Swansea 01792 466616 jess@nucleus-online.com website
Ozzys - Arkive Dundee 01382 206615 colin@ozzys.co.uk website
Paris Sports Co Web Only 01277 823365 info@paris-sports.co.uk website
Penrose Outdoors Truro 01872 270213 chris@penroseoutdoors.co.uk website
Pro4Sport Ltd Chesterfield 0800 652 2944 marktyler@pro4sport.co.uk website
Robinhood Watersports Heckmondwike 01924 444 888 sales@roho.co.uk website
Roc Noir Ski Wear Ltd Web Only info@rocnoir.co.uk website
Sail And Ski Ltd Shrewsbury 01743 353 776 shrewsbury@sailandski.co.uk website
Sail And Ski Ltd Chester 01244 344 580 chester@sailandski.co.uk website
Snowcore / Wintershack / SSH (Scottish Ski Holidays) Web Only 01382 459 031 scottishskiholidays@hotmail.com website
Sharkbite Bristol 0117 9299211 paul@sharkbite.co.uk website
Sick And The Wrong Keswick 01768 780297 unit@sickandwrong.co.uk website
Ski Bartlett Hillingdon 020 8848 0040 info@skibartlett.com website
Skiwear4less - Bristol Store Bristol 0117 9540011 bristol@skiwear4less.com website
Skiwear4less - Carlisle store Carlisle 01228 792006 carlisle@skiwear4less.com website
Skiwear4Less - Helen Rowney Castleford 01977 556111 enquiries@skiwea4less.com website
Skiwear4less - Tamworth store Tamworth 01827 313138 website
Snow & Rock Various 0845 1001 000 website
Snow Danger Salford 0161 792 3333 info@snowdanger.co.uk website
Snow Republic Ltd Web Only customer.services@snowrepublic.co.uk website
Snowboards4u Lymington 01590 610466 website
Snowfit / Revolutionz Norwich 01603 716 655 website
Snowsafe Web Only 0845 126 1200 dan@snowsafe.co.uk website
Snowtrax Christchurch 01202 499155 nick@snowtrax.eu website
Sports Emporium Web Only 07980 649731 norrie@thesportsemporium.co.uk website
Sputnik Marlow 01628 478660 info@sputniksnowboardshop.com website
SS 20 Oxford 01865 791851 mon@ss20.com website
Style for Miles Web Only 0117 230 1993 alex@style4miles.com website
Surfdome Shop Ltd Web Only 08433 571022 jo.obrien@surfdome.com website
The Boardroom Technician - Euroski Seaford 07786 333 499 boardroom1@hotmail.co.uk website
The Outdoor Shop Milton keynes 01908 568 913 john@theoutdoorshop.com website
The Snowboard Shop Fleet 01252 612 223 info@thesnowboardshop.co.uk website
Tigne Spirit - Kieran Hicks Web Only 0203 3264299 kieranhicks@googlemail.com website
Todd Twist Oxford 01865 378 928 seangoffss20@aol.com website
Two Seasons Various 0800 9708646 stuart@twoseasons.co.uk website
Uber Mountain Nuneaton 02476 354110 info@ubermountain.co.uk website
V12 Outdoor Llanberis 01286 871534 shop@v12outdoor.com website
V Customs Limited Telford 01952 200 314 sales@vcustoms.co.uk website